Any “admin” user is able to modify the users that can connect to your hub. In the main window, select Tools, then Guild Management.

Adding Players

Make sure you are connected to your Hub, then select Tools->Guild Management, you will see a window like this:

Right-Clicking in the window will show a context menu:

Select Add Member A dialog box pops up where you can enter a name, password, and set admin status.

Once you are done hit Save.   You will see the player list updated with the new user.

Removing a player

Select a player from the list, and hit “Remove Member” Next, Hit Save, and you’re done!

Renaming a player

The best method is to just remove and add a new player.

Saving Changes

Once you are satisified with your changes, hit Save to commit the changes to the server.