Managing Client Definitions

Client definitions are local to your Raid Hub installation, and are not shared by anyone. If you need to delete client definitions, you can select Tools->Definitions->Client Definition Management A dialog pops up and displays the files in your “client” folder. Simply right click a file and select delete, then hit save, the file will be permanently removed.