Managing Hub Definitions

If you need to purge definitions from your server, you can select Tools->Definitions->Hub Definition Management A dialog pops up and displays the files on your server. Simply right click a file and select delete, then hit save, the file will be permanently removed and an automatic refresh of all definitions will be made.

Backups are made regularly, if you remove something accidentally, just send an email to support@raidhub.com to get it restored. It’s a good idea to keep a copy of your “cache” folder just in case 🙂 You can just copy a file in to the pending folder and re-upload it.